Meteo
Proposte Giornaliere
Cartografia
Sicilia
Arcipelago Toscano
Home
Calendario Soggiorni
Novità
Laboratori
Scuole
Campi estivi
Festival del camminare
Una Stagione più lunga
Trekking ArcipelagoToscano
Naturalmente in Sicilia
Trekking Sicilia
Mountain bike
Kayak
Vela
Pianosa Giglio Capraia
Speciale Gruppi
Mineralogia
Whalewatching

 

 

 

English version
Italian version

Contatti
<
COOPERATIVA PELAGOS
Via per Portoferraio 2090/G, 57034 Campo nell’Elba
Telefono: 347 6004835
Informazioni generali E.mail info@pelagos.it
Carlo Trombetti E.mail carlo@pelagos.it
Cinzia Oliva E.mail cinzia@pelagos.it
Giuseppe Giangregorio E.mail giuseppe@pelagos.it
Franca Stampacchia E.mail franca@pelagos.it
Rachele Vagelli E.mail rachele@pelagos.it
Giacomo Cadoni E.mail giacomo@pelagos.it
Torna inizio Pagina